Home / ABOUT / Grievance Reps – Grievance Steward Assignments

Grievance Reps – Grievance Steward Assignments

Read your own contract first. If you have any other questions or complaints, call the steward in your area listed below. The Local 212 Office or Marlene Dombrowski (ext. 77731 (414.297.7731) or dombrowm@matc.edu) may also be contacted.

IF YOU ARE IN THIS AREA YOUR PRIMARY STEARD IS AND YOUR BACK-UP STEWARD IS
Business & Information Technology- Business Jacqueline Cook
Ext. 76514 (297.6514)
cookja@matc.edu
 
BUSINESS & INFORMATION 
TECHNOLOGY – GRAPHIC ARTS
  Jacqueline Cook
Ext. 76514 (297.6514)
cookja@matc.edua
HEALTH OCCUPATIONS   Louise Gorenc
Ext. 77284 (297-7284)
GorencL@matc.edu
LIBERAL ARTS & SCIENCES George Stone
Ext. 77430 (414.297.7430)
stoneg@matc.edu
Luz Sosa sosalm@matc.edu
PRE-COLLEGE – COLLEGE TRANSITION/ 
ADULT HIGH SCHOOL/ HS CONTRACT/GED
Amarilis Martinez
Ext. 79620 (414.297.7779) Martia7@matc.edu
VACANT POSITION
PRE-COLLEGE – COLLEGE TRANSITION / 
BASIC SKILLS / ESL

Marqulyn McKinney
Ext. 77769 (414.297.7769)
mckinnm@matc.edu

 
TECHNOLOGY & APPLIED SCIENCES Sue Silverstein
Ext. 54650 (571.4650) silverss@matc.edu
Larry Gross
Ext. 65454 (414.456.5454)
grossl@matc.edu
STUDENT SERVICES – COUNSELORS, 
SCHOOL NURSES & OUTREACH SPECIALISTS; ACCOUNTANTS; TV 10/36
   
PROFESSIONAL STAFF (PARAS) Tanya Torres
Ext. 78303 (297.8303) torretl1@matc.edu
Marietta Love
Ext. 76596 (414.297.6596)
lovem@matc.edu
PART-TIME FACULTY PART-TIME FACULTY Vivian Beckley (home) 414.354.3903 beckleyv@matc.edu Sally Lindner
(home) 414.774.0740
lindners@matc.edu
PART-TIME PROFESSIONAL STAFF   Marietta Love
Ext. 76596 (414.297.6596)
lovem@matc.edu
NORTH CAMPUS ulienne Rock
Ext. 82226 (262.238.2226) rockj@matc.edu
 
SOUTH CAMPUS Andy Lewis
Ext. 54768 (414.571.4768) lewisa56@matc.edu
 
WEST CAMPUS Larry Gross
Ext. 65454 (414.456.5454) grossl@matc.edu
 
Top