Home / ABOUT / Executive Board

Executive Board

local 212 Lisa Conley

Lisa Conley

President

(414) 765-0910 ext. 18 (Local 212)

lconley@local212.org

local 212 local 212

Kevin Mulvenna

Executive Vice-President

(414) 765-0910 ext. 13  (Local 212)

kmulvenna@local212.org

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Beverly Johnson

First V.P. – Committees

(414) 297-6876 (MATC)

bjohnson@local212.org

 

 

local 212 Tammy Metzke

Tammy Metzke

Second V.P. Financial

(414) 456-5374 (MATC)

metzket@matc.edu

local 212 Sue Silverstein

Sue Silverstein

Third V.P. – Contract Enforcement

(414) 571-4650 (MATC)

silverss@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

MarQulyn McKinney

Fourth V.P. Negotiations

(414) 297-7769 (MATC)

mmckinney.local212@gmail.com

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Felton Benton

Fifth V.P. Professional Staff

414.297.6073 (MATC)

bentonf@matc.edu

local 212 Richard Cohn

Richard Cohn

Sixth  V.P.  – Part-Time Faculty

(414) 297-7779 ext.12111

rcohn.local212@gmail.com

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Kerri Kelly Mikich

Seventh V.P. – Part-Time Professional Staff

(414) 297-6363 (MATC)

kellyk11@matc.edu

 

Local 212 Erin Dischler

Erin Dischler

Treasurer

(414) 456-5414 (MATC)

dischlee@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Larry Burton

Financial Secretary

(414) 297-8356 (MATC)

burtonlg@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Helen Miller

Secretary

(414) 570-4435 (MATC)

millerhm@matc.edu

 

Local 212 Amarillis Martinez

Amarillis Martinez

Advocate Pre-College Division/AHS & HS Contract

(414) 297-8302 (MATC)

martia7@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Advocate Pre-College Division/College Transition/Basic Skills

Vacant Position

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Advocate Business & Info. Technology Division – Business

Vacant Position

 

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Advocate Health Occupations Division

Vacant Position

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Advocate Liberal Arts & Science Division

Vacant Position

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Advocate Technical & Applied Sciences Division

Vacant Position

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Advocate Student Services

Vacant Position

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Cynthia Haynes

Advocate Professional Staff

(414) 297-7340 (MATC)

haynesc@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Michael Stock

Advocate Part-Time Faculty

mstock.local212@gmail.com

 

Local 212 Jimmy Crockett

Jimmy Crockett Jr

Advocate Part-Time Professional Staff

(414) 297-7779 ext. 71009 (MATC)

crocketj@matc.edu

local 212 Veronica-Neumann

Veronica Neumann

Advocate-at-Large

(414) 297-8991 (MATC)

neumannv@matc.edu

 

local 212 Luz Sosa

Luz Sosa

Advocate-at-Large

(414) 297-8710 ext.73005 (MATC)

sosalm@matc.edu

 

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Ashante Reed

Member-at-Large

(414)297-7744 ext. 77744 (MATC)

areed.local212@gmail.com

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Julienne Rock

Campus Advocate – North

(262) 238-2226 (MATC)

rockj@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Andrew Lewis

Campus Advocate – South

(414) 571-4768 (MATC)

lewisz56@matc.edu

 

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Danica Olson

Campus Advocate – West

(414) 456-5411 (MATC)

olsond38@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Craig Smallish

Director of Communications

(414) 297-7816 (MATC)

smallisc@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

David Weingrod

Legislative

(414) 297-7779 ext. 73594 (MATC)

weingrod@matc.edu

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Brandy Ferrara

ER&D Local Site Coordinator

(414) 297-7779 ext. 72253 (MATC)

ferrarab@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Yolanda Smith

Student Life

(414) 297-7869 (MATC)

smithym@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Thomas Kalluvila

Heath & Safety Committee Chairperson

(414) 297-7450 (MATC)

tkalluvila@local212.org

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Marvel Brantley

Campus Advocate – Community Based Organizations

(414) 297-7389 (MATC)

brantlem@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Campus Advocate – Walker’s Square Educational Center

Vacant Position

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Barbara Toles

Retiree Chapter President

(414) 899-7506 (Local 212)

btoles@wi.rr.com

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Bylaws Committee Chairperson

Vacant Position

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Larry Burton

Civil & Human Rights Committee Chairperson

(414) 297-8356 (MATC)

burtonlg@matc.edu

local 212 Michael Rosen

Michael Rosen

Immediate Past President

(414) 765-0910 ext. 14 (Local 212)

mrosen@local212.org

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Robert Browne

Member Conflict Resolution Committee Chairperson

(414) 297-7779 ext. 77028 (MATC)

browner@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Elections Committee Chairperson

Vacant Position

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Eric Hagedorn

Membership Committee Chairperson

(414) 765-0910 ext. 11 (Local 212)

ehagedorn@local212.org

 

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Personnel Committee Chairperson

Vacant Position

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Social Solidarity Committee Chairperson

Vacant Position

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Kathryn DenDooven

Website Coordinator

(414) 297-7147 (MATC)

dendoovenk@gmail.com

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Kim Blackwell

Newsletter Editor

(414) 297-8189 (MATC)

blackwellkim@gmail.com

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Steve Watrous

Milwaukee Area Labor Council Representative

(414) 297-6099 (MATC)

watrouss@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Steve Watrous

Milwaukee Area Labor Council Representative

(414) 297-6099 (MATC)

watrouss@matc.edu

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Steve Watrous

Milwaukee Area Labor Council Representative

(414) 297-6099 (MATC)

watrouss@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Milwaukee Area Labor Council Representative

Vacant Position

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Director of Labor Relations

Steve Johnson

(414) 765-0910 ext. 15 (Local 212)

sjohnson@local212.org

Top