Home / ABOUT / Executive Board

Executive Board

local 212 Lisa Conley

Lisa Conley

President

414.765.0910 ext. 14 (Local 212)

conleyl@local212.org

local 212 local 212

Kevin Mulvenna

Executive Vice-President

414.765.0910  (Local 212)

kmulvenna@local212.org

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Marlene Dombrowski

First V.P. – Committees

414.765.0910  (Local 212)

dombrowm@matc.edu

 

 

local 212 Tammy Metzke

Tammy Metzke

Second V.P. Financial

414.456-5374(MATC)

metzket@matc.edu

local 212 Sue Silverstein

Sue Silverstein

Third V.P. – Contract Enforcement

414.571-4650 (MATC)

silverss@matc.edu

local 212 Veronica-Neumann

Veronica Neumann

Fourth V.P. Negotiations

414.297-8991 (MATC)

neumannv@matc.edu

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Felton Benton JR

Fifth V.P. Professional Staff

414.297.6073 (MATC)

bentonf@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Sally Lindner

Sixth  V.P.  – Part-Time Faculty

414.774.0740

lindners@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Kerri Kelly Mikich

Seventh V.P. – Part-Time Professional Staff

kellyk11@matc.edu

 

Local 212 Erin Dischler

Erin Dischler

Treasurer

414.456.5414 (MATC)

dischlee@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Larry Burton

Financial Secretary

414.297.8356(MATC)

burtonlg@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Helen Miller

Secretary

414.570.4435 (MATC)

millerhm@matc.edu

 

Local 212 Amarillis Martinez

Amarillis Martinez

Grievance Rep., Pre-College  Division/AHS & HS Contract

martia7@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Marqulyn Mckinney

Grievance Rep., Pre-College Division/College Transition/Basic Skills

414.297.7769 (MATC)

mckinnm@matc.edu

Local 212 Bob Barton

Robert Barton

Grievance Rep., Business & Info. Technology Division – Business

414.297.7684 (MATC)

bartonr@matc.edu

 

local 212 Stephanie McKennie

Stephanie McKennie

Grievance Rep., Health Occupations Division

262.238.4119 (MATC)

mckennis@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

David Espinoza

Grievance Rep., Liberal Arts & Science Division

414.297.6273 (MATC)

espinozd@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Grievance Rep., Technical & Applied Sciences Division

Vacant Position

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Kathryn O’Connell

Grievance Rep., Student Services

414.297.6988 (MATC)

oconnelk@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Cynthia Haynes

Grievance Rep., Professional Staff

414.297.7340 (MATC)

haynesc@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vivian Beckley

Grievance Rep., Part-Time Faculty

414.297.7779 (MATC)

beckleyv@matc.edu

 

Local 212 Jimmy Crockett

Jimmy Crockett Jr

Grievance Rep., Part-Time Professional Staff

414.297.7779 (MATC)

crocketj@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Marlene Dombrowski

Member-at-Large

414.297.7731 (MATC)

dombrowm@matc.edu

local 212 Luz Sosa

Luz Sosa

Member-at-Large

414.297.8710 (MATC)

sosalm@matc.edu

 

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Brandy Ferrara

Member-at-Large

414.297.6594 (MATC)

ferrarab@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Julienne Rock

North Campus Representative

262.238.2226 (MATC)

rockj@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Andrew Lewis

South Campus Representative

414.571.4768 (MATC)

lewisz56@matc.edu

 

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Danica Olson

West Campus Representative

414.571-4758 (MATC)

olsond38@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Craig Smallish

Director of Communications

414.297.7816 (MATC)

smallisc@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Dewey Caton

Legislative

414.297.8999 (MATC)

catond@matc.edu

 

local 212 Michelle Felix

Michelle Felix

ER&D Local Site Coordinator

414.297.6142 (MATC)

felixm@matc.edu

local 212 Marwill Santiago

Marwill Santiago

Student Life

414.297.6713 (MATC)

santiam@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Heath & Safety Committee Chairperson

Vacant Position

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

AFT-WI Board Representative

Vacant Position

local 212 local 212

Kevin Mulvenna

Academic Leadership Council (ALC) Representative

414.765.0910 (Local 212)

kmulvenna@local212.org

Local 212 Jennifer Madej

Jennifer Madei

Retiree Chapter President

414.765.0910(Local 212)

jmadej@local212.org

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Steve Shea

By Laws Committee Chairperson

sheas@matc.edu

Local 212 Jimmy Crockett

Jimmy Crockett Jr

Civil & Human Rights Committee Chairperson

414.297.7779 (MATC)

crocketj@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Immediate Past President

Vacant Position

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Robert Kurth

Member Conflict Resolution Committee Chairperson

414.297.6239 (MATC)

kurthra@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Jerry Lieberthal

Elections Committee Chairperson

414.456.5332 (MATC)

liebertj@matc.edu

local 212 Richard Cohn

Richard Cohn

Membership Committee Chairperson

414.765.0910 ext. 15 (Local 212)

rcohn@local212.org

 

 

Local 212 Elaine Hines

Elaine Hines

Personnel Committee Chairperson

414.297.6868 (MATC)

hinese@matc.edu

local 212 Kelly Mulvenna

Kelly Mulvenna

Social Solidarity Committee Chairperson

414.297.7992 (MATC)

mulvenka@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Kathryn DenDooven

Website Coordinator

414.297.7147 (MATC)

dendoovenk@gmail.com

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Kim Blackwell

Newsletter Editor

414.297.8189 (MATC)

blackwellkim@gmail.com

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Brian Verdin

Milwaukee Area Labor Council Representative

414.297.7779 (MATC)

verdinb@matc.edu

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Steve Watrous

Milwaukee Area Labor Council Representative

414.297.6099 (MATC)

watrouss@matc.edu

 

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Milwaukee Area Labor Council Representative

Vacant Position

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

Milwaukee Area Labor Council Representative

Vacant Position

head-shot_place_holder_lg

Vacant Position

WISCOSH Representative

Vacant Position

Top